All Teasing and No Fucking Makes “Marisa” a Horny Bitch

All humping and no pumping. Gotta be honest. I’m feeling a little unfulfilled these days. How is someone in the sex industry not getting laid? Last week, I was the third in my first real threesome, but I was exceedingly willing to take a backseat to the other girl, who was the actual girlfriend. On a similar topic, my birth control (that I don’t especially need these days) has one glorious side effect which is virtual lack of periods. Definitely convenient when you are a stripper! I asked a girl last night about tampon strings and she said the unfortunates who actually bleed on a monthly basis just cut the strings off. Duh! I got suckered into working tonight and I despise Sundays. It’s all awkward losers who are difficult to talk to.

Leave a Reply

