No Blow in the Lap Dance Room

There is TOTALLY sex in the champagne room at my club (dirty!) and last I checked, not much champagne. I went down there with some Greek guy at 3AM my very first night working there. Within 2 minutes, he was busting out his outrageously small dick and some cocaine. I spent the whole time down there trying not to have his dick shoved down my throat (well considering the size, it would barely make it past my lips). It was a little tragic because he was actually pretty handsome and in shape.

My Thursday night shifts have been disappointing the last few weeks. Apparently, the club switched DJ’s and lost a lot of their Thursday night following. Every week, it’s a night you expect to make decent to great money, but it’s been a tad rough.

Last night was a disaster for me. I literally did not give a lap dance until 2:45AM and business was very slow. Like most recent Thursdays, it got to a point where there were people but nobody was spending (lots of “you’re beautiful” comments NOT accompanied by dollars).

The fact I’m still new makes my job a bit tough because I haven’t figured out who all of the best customers are. I’ve just done well with randoms who weren’t frequent flyers. Anyhow, last night was almost a confirmed lost cause when I approached a guy I’d seen check me out when I was on stage. After a minute or two, I asked if he wanted a private dance. He said “Do you give a good lap dance?” to which I responded “It’ll be fucking amazing cause I haven’t given a dance all night and I have lots of stored up energy.”

My club has a separate lap dance room. I’ll admit it can get a little dirty back there because the guys feel very unsupervised, which is the case. The club makes most people pay $40 for their first song ($20 to the club, $20 to us) which can be kind of a bitch when you have already cheap customers to convince. This guy had the extra $20 waived.

The moment we got back there, the guy got all distracted with wanting to discreetly bump some lines. I started dancing for him but he needed to get in his pocket for the drugs and my goodies were in the way . Last night was literally just the third time I’ve done coke and I feel like it just doesn’t phase me much. I had a slight burst of energy and I was actually grateful for the drip down my throat, which had been dry all day. The $140 for dances and slight mood alteration didn’t hurt either, since I was getting close to losing it on someone. But I’ve long said, why deal with coke when you can just get an Adderall Rx? Cheaper and legal.

The thing about our private dance room is it truly is an alternative to a champagne room. You pay $20 per song a la carte and stay for as short or as long a time as you want. I wish I could say I refuse to let a grab my tits or smack my ass, but it’s a fucking strip club and I’m not a top earner there. I let guys get away with shit to keep em spending.

Another dancer who is very skinny and NEVER stops talking (obvious cokehead which I don’t see myself turning into) was hanging out with her regular customer, his friend and I. Her customer was literally fingering her at the bar and she just said “yeah he does it all the time.”

I think I caught a break visiting our champagne room. The club charged the guy just $200 ($100 for me) and although it was allegedly for an hour, they kicked him out after about 20 minutes. I can’t help wondering if they thought I’d fuck him or assumed not. If they thought I was going to they should have charged way more!

On a similar note, a friend of mine gave me a good tip. In the lap dance room, she’ll tell guys she’ll meet them at a hotel and get them to pay her upfront for part or all of the sex money. Then she just ditches them. I definitely need to adopt a hitman-esque “half now, half when the job’s done” policy.

4 Responses to “No Blow in the Lap Dance Room”

  1. Alexa Says:

    That sounds like the shittiest strip club ever especially to work at. I’m a dancer too and yeah of course some girls are caught being too friendly and unprofessional to customers but its not tolerated at all. And our VIPs we charge our own price and the club only takes a small amount and we can charge as much as 700 for an hour. Sounds like u need to work at another place girl.

  2. Dave Says:

    The $20 up front fee by the club is an absolute joke , no wonder you are not writing business , you have to have your mind on song to perform properly and reasonably as an exoctic dacing , Its about the sensuality and the control . But chicks who only focus on money will NEVER do any good . Some of these exotic dancers are an absolute joke , If you really want to make money , follow the formula … But be prepared for your nights work .

    Mountingandcounting ..Take care Dave ( Stevey )

  3. cadobongdatructuyen.biz Says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot
    of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.
    Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

