I Corazon Reggaeton

I think I’ve been hit with Latin Fever. There is so much fiery Colombian energy at my club, I’ve started to enter round 2 of my Latin phase (round one was senior year of college when I had a crush on a Puerto Rican and hooked up with an insanely horny Colombian).

In 2006 when I was a senior in college, I got really into reggaeton, but grew out of it. I thought I would never listen to that musica de mierda again until I started remembering how fun it is to dance to.

I don’t know what it is but Latino guys just burst at the seams with sexual energy that they are eager to share and the South American girls at my club are gorgeous, like that mujer Sofia Vergara from Modern Family/Entourage (I will debate she is sexier than Salma Hayek with great zeal, bring it).

This is pretty common knowledge, but lots of the South American chicas have ass implants or ass injections. Girls talk about plastic surgery in the dressing room all the time. I didn’t know before stripping that there was such a thing as a boob lift, i.e. someone with sufficient but not huge 34B’s like me could just get an anti-gravity boost instead of rock hard plastic looking implants.

I can’t help letting my corazon melt a little bit every time a guy calls me “mami” or I hear the house mom call the Spanish girls “muñeca,” a common term of endearment, kind of like calling someone sweetie. I can understand a lot of Spanish and I’m trying to pick some more up. In the meantime, I wouldn’t mind finding a new Latin lover, but most of the Latin guys who come in prefer their own kind instead of my pasty Irish ass.

3 Responses to “I Corazon Reggaeton”

  1. anaïs ♥ Says:

    hilarious!

  2. Martin Says:

    Latin music is great stuff. I love salsa, cumbia, and some reggaeton music.

    Fun post.

  3. Mad Hatter Says:

    Well, I’d give you some action, but I’m Irish, not Latin :/

Leave a Reply

