Saturday

Now is the time

to act a fool tonight

forget about your worries and you will be alright

It’s Saturday!

I haven’t blogged the past couple days cause I’ve barely been home and blogging from my blackberry’s a pain. I’m very under rested and trying to muster up some energy for tonight. Saturdays are too big of a money night to give up cause I’m tired.

I had an alarming incident with a Russian the other night. I’ll blog about it later. Right now it’s nap time, later it’s hustle time!

Last night I got kinda drunk at work and got into full blown stripper mode. I was just dancing all over the place (not only during my stage sets) and being a fun broad. Genuinely having fun and enjoying the party makes earning easy. Hopefully I can get the energy to do the same tonight.

Leave a Reply

