Whore’s Baths

I can see myself having a similar meltdown, considering my lighteaded calorie counting status of late. By the way, as a lady who often bathes without getting my long hair wet, I’ve taken whore’s baths as long as I can remember. I prefer the term bird bath, thank you.

2 Responses to “Whore’s Baths”

  1. Sex Mahoney Says:

    Utility Shower. Armpits, asshole, crotch, and teeth.

  2. Blair Says:

    I just put my hair up, tie a bandana over it, and shower. Works well, you just have to avoid putting your head directly under the shower. When I had extensions that gave me waist-length hair, I had to use a shower cap, though! It was not cute.

Leave a Reply

