“This is a Giant Cock”

Holy crap, did I pick the right guy to fuck the other night. I went to visit a former colleague at another club and met him there, so technically I didn’t mess with a customer! He liked my stripper friend who was working, and considering he was hot and 23, I said, “Go for it bitch!” but she declined due to being on her period.

Fuck that. I have the IUD and the guy was so big, he said he could feel it in me. Shit impaled my ass, as William Burroughs would say. But not literally my ass; accommodating him in the front door was challenge enough. God, being in a town where dick comes and goes so frequently makes it hard to maintain such a solid gold booty call. Oh well, I’ll savor the memories! It was amusing as well, because he works as an undercover cop, and my trainwreck coworker kept talking about wanting to buy drugs in front of him; not that it mattered.

One Response to ““This is a Giant Cock””

  1. Sex Mahoney Says:

    Sometimes, I wish that I had a monster wang, but that’s only because I don’t want my genetic inadequacy to manifest itself as a late-in-life, leased, sports car.

Leave a Reply

